Until Next Time!

If you have followed my blog throughout the past weeks I hope you have found it as entertaining and interesting as I have.  I hope you have enjoyed watching me grow in political knowledge and as a blogger in general. 

Now that the election is over I don’t know what I can do with my spare time. Now I won’t be glued to the news watching Romney or President Obama give a speech or analysts criticize both of them.

I have enjoyed this blog project while sitting in the comfort of my dorm room at my southern university watching the news and drinking coffee.  I am sad to say this will be the last post made by yours truly, homeless America. I hope that I have helped to open the eyes of many of my peers to our national debt crisis.

From this day forward, I will remain hopeful that one day us Americans can watch our debt clock diminish and slowly pass that 0 dollar mark from the mountainous 16,243,035,256,500 mark that we are at right this very moment.

Thank you,

-Homeless America

 

Leave a comment